Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Street Fighter Original Soundtrack (New, 2022) Preorder

<< Previous in Soundtracks Next in Soundtracks >>

Price: $39.98
Preorders ship in late September 2022
Item Number: CTN-004
Publisher: Cassetron
Jan/UPC Code: 4988044078178
Product Synopsis
 Update September 08, 2022
   Hurricane Kick! Celebrating the origin of the Street Fighter series is the first independent music commercialization for the 35th anniversary soundtrack! On August 30th, 1987, a legend was born! Martial artists from all over the world go on a rampage against each other unprecedented concept of 2D fighting which inspired a generation of copycats and derivatives! Although it is the origin of the series, the first "Street Fighter" music which has never been commercialized on its own, appears for the first time in history! Arcade version sound source including the first recorded songs, all 23 songs + voice collection! This is the original Street Fighter sound!
 1 Insert Credits
 2 Stage Select
 3 Versus
 4 Round Start
 5 Retsu (Japan)
 6 Geki (Japan)
 7 What Strength!
 8 Joe (USA)
 9 Mike (USA)
 10 Bonus Stage 1 - Breaking Bricks
 11 Lee (China)
 12 Gen (China)
 13 A Challenger Appears!
 14 Birdie (England)
 15 Eagle (England)
 16 Bonus Stage 2 - Breaking Boards
 17 Adon (Thailand)
 18 Sagat (Thailand)
 19 The Strongest Street Fighter in the World!
 20 Staff Roll
 21 High Scores
 22 Ranking
 23 Defuse the Bomb!
 24 Voice Collection
    Preorders are welcome to ship in late September 2022 at US$39.98.
 Product Specifications
Publisher: Cassetron
 JAN Code: 4988044078178 / CTN-004
 Japanese Title: ストリートファイター オリジナル・サウンドトラック
 Territory/Language: Japanese

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1 Rating, 0 Reviews) Average Rating:
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.