Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

GuitarFreaksXG2 & DrumManiaXG2 Original Soundtrack 1st season

<< Previous in Soundtracks Next in Soundtracks >>

Price: $49.90
Ships same-day (M-F) if ordered before 5PM EST
Item Number: LC2031
Publisher: Konami
NCS Product Synopsis
Update: June 9, 2011
«©NCSX» Orders are welcome for Konami's GuitarFreaksXG2 & DrumManiaXG2 Original Soundtrack 1st season which is currently available exclusively on The game was released in Japanese arcades in March 2011 and fans can now purchase the official soundtrack for the game for audio enjoyment at home. A total of 25 tracks are mastered on the CD including "Pink Bird," "cosmic agenda," "Adrenaline," "Chinese Snowy Dance," and "Jailbreak." The first printing of the OST includes a special slipcase. 
   The soundtrack has been released as of May 25, 2011. Pricing is set at JPY1980 or US$49.90. Please note that pricing reflects arrangements to purchase the CDs from Konamistyle. 
Track Listing:
01 X-Plan 
02 Love Rox! 
03 Big Wave 
04 Victory! 
05 風/雷 
06 Adenaline 
07 Chance 
08 drop 
09 衝動がえがいた どうしようもないストーリー 
10 I can be!! 
11 Pink Bird 
12 ダイヤモンドロマンス 
13 The 勇気 
14 紫の月 
15 cosmic agenda 
16 Spring Pain 
17 前髪 
18 AREA 51 
19 Jailbreak 
20 blue moon 
21 Chinese Snowy Dance 
23 X-Plan(Long Version) 
24 drop(Long Version) 
25 Victory!(Long Version) 
This document is ©NCSX 2011. All rights reserved. No reproduction in whole or in part of this document may be made without express written consent of National Console Support, Inc.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.