Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Hikari No 4 Senshi Final Fantasy Gaiden Original Soundtrack

<< Previous in Soundtracks Next in Soundtracks >>

Price: $39.98
Item Number: SQEX-10173
Publisher: Square Enix
Jan/UPC Code: 4988601461542
NCS Product Synopsis
Update: November 20, 2009
«©NCSX» There's one word that isn't used much in the entirety of New York City and that word is "delighted." It's a perfectly good word but "delighted" just isn't in the daily lexicon of the Big Apple. Can you imagine a street food vendor saying, "I'm delighted to serve you a falafel from the confines of my humble food cart?" We can't. Earlier this morning, the word "delighted" was conjured upon hearing the second track titled "Horn, the Home of the Wind" on Square's Hikari no Senshi 4 Original Soundtrack. The first track "Four Warriors of Light" didn't elicit much of a response since it's the same old staid Final Fantasy theme that we've heard throughout the years. Track 33 "Crisis by a Hair" made us feel as if Armageddon was nigh.

The soundtrack contains a total of 41 tracks; although not all of the tracks are delightful, the OST provides an enjoyable Final Fantasy aural experience. The complete track list and length of each song follows:

01 The Four Warriors of Light Main Theme 2:10
02 Horn, the Home of the Wind 1:38
03 Horn, the Home of the Wind (Night) 1:43
04 Royal Palace Melody 1:12
05 Walking the Ground 2:44
06 Walking the Ground (Night) 1:25
07 Battle with Demons 1:10
08 Victory 0:33
09 Cave of Wraiths 2:10
10 The Witch's Mansion 2:17
11 Strong Enemy 1:32
12 A Desperate Situation 1:43
13 Guidance of the Crystal 0:40
14 The Four Warriors of Light 2:19
15 Magic Kingdom Gula 1:54
16 Magic Kingdom Gula (Night) 1:42
17 Liberte, the Capital of Art 1:15
18 Liberte, the Capital of Art (Night) 1:17
19 Trading City Vulpes 1:25
20 Trading City Vulpes (Night) 1:26
21 Business is Fun 0:52
22 Good Night Now 0:10
23 The Legendary Whale 2:17
24 Elva, the Forbidden Land 2:59
25 Closed-Off Invidia 4:39
26 The Dragon Egg 0:22
27 Riding on the Dragon 2:56
28 Heavenly Superbia 2:12
29 Heavenly Superbia (Night) 2:08
30 Cursed Town 2:29
31 The Demon King's Servants 1:32
32 Approaching Dread 1:22
33 Crisis by a Hair 0:52
34 Defeat 0:11
35 Adventurous Friends 0:12
36 Another Space 3:19
37 The Demon King's Heartbeat 2:08
38 The Final Battle 2:01
39 Chaos, the Demon King 1:34
40 The End of the Journey 3:02
41 The Adventure Doesn't End 6:16

Product Specifications
Product SKU: SQEX-10173
JAN Code: 4988601461542
Japanese Product Name: 光の4戦士 -ファイナルファンタジー外伝-ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK
Format: CD-Rom Audio Disc
Publisher: Square Enix
Composer: Naoshi Mizuta and Mitsuto Suzuki
Language: Japanese

This document is ©NCSX 2009. All rights reserved. No reproduction in whole or in part of this document may be made without express written consent of National Console Support, Inc.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.