Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Initial D Fourth Stage Sound Files Soundtrack

<< Previous in Soundtracks Next in Soundtracks >>

Price: $58.98
Ships same-day (M-F) if ordered before 5PM EST
Item Number: AVCA-22088
Publisher: Avex
Jan/UPC Code: 4988064220885
NCS Product Synopsis
«©NCSX» The fourth "season" of Initial D started in April of 2004 and we've been enjoying the episodes that have aired on Japanese PPV thus far. The opening and ending themes for the new series are again from move whose music may be likened to fast-paced techno/synth beats and lyrics that are sung in Japanese (by the girl) and spoken/rapped/screamed by the guy.

The opening theme is "Dogfight" which starts off with the chirping of violins only to lead into a faux-orchestral/hard rock beat where the guy does a Linkin-Park-ish harangue. We also listened to the end theme "Blast My Desire" by move and thought it somewhat more listenable than Dogfight. There's orchestra, guitar licks, synths, and a mish-mash of a duet as the gal sings melodiously while the guy blurts out a cacophony of rough 'n tumble words.

A total of 29 tracks reside on the CD as follows:

01. Dogfight (TV.size) / move
02. Project.D I
03. Sevenstar Leaf
04. Decide
05. Eye.Catch I
06. Everyday
07. Legend
08. Tactics
09. Todo.Juku
10. United
11. Eye.Catch II
12. Attack! I
13. Uneasiness
14. Chase! I
15. Chase! II
16. Unrest
17. Hard Training
18. Kyoko's Theme
19. Impreza
20. Attack! II
21. Anger!
22. Pinch!
23. High.Tension
24. Cappuccino
25. Eye.Catch III
26. Theme of AE86 .Action.
27. One Victory
28. Project.D. II
29. Blast My Desire (TV.size) / move

View the back cover.

This document is ©NCSX 2010. All rights reserved. No reproduction in whole or in part of this document may be made without express written consent of National Console Support, Inc.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.