Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Taiko Drum Master - Asian

<< Previous in Japanese Software Next in Japanese Software >>

Price: $39.00
Ships same-day (M-F) if ordered before 5PM EST
Item Number: SCAJ-10012
Publisher: Namco
Jan/UPC Code: 4948872451390
NCS Product Synopsis
«©NCSX» From Japan to the USA and back again, Taiko Drum Master accomplishes a feat only a few Square titles have accomplished - the transpacific round trip. As if to ensure that no Taiko title be unreleased in Japan, the USA version of Taiko Drum Master returns to Japan in a near carbon-copy replica. There's a few song swaps however and the game is entirely in English.
The full song list follows:

Children's Song
01) Alphabet Song

01) Beethoven's Symphony No. 5
02) Carmen Prelude
03) Foster's Medley
04) Hungarian Dances No. 5
05) Symphony No. 25 in G Minor
06) William Tell Overture

Namco Originals
01) Don Rangers
02) Dragon Spirit
03) Mojipittan Medley
04) Ridge Racer
05) Saitama 2000
06) Soul Calibur II Brave Sword, Braver Soul
07) Taiko March
08) The Genji and the Heike Clans

01) ABC
02) I'm a Slave 4 U
03) The Impression That I Get
04) Lady Marmalade
05) The Locomotion
06) Love Shack
07) Material Girl
08) September
09) That's The Way (I Like It)
10) Tubthumping
11) Walking On Sunshine
12) You Can't Hurry Love

01) American Girls
02 Girls & Boys
03) I Was Born to Love You
04) Killer Queen
05) Slide
06) We Will Rock You

JAN Code: 4948872451390
Region Lock-out
Please note Japanese Playstation 2 games will not boot on USA or European PS2 consoles due to the inherent region-lockout on Playstation 2 game discs.

This document is ©NCSX 2011. All rights reserved. No reproduction in whole or in part of this document may be made without express written consent of National Console Support, Inc.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.