Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Capcom Belt Action Collection [PS4/JPN]

<< Previous in Japanese Software Next in Japanese Software >>

Price: $48.98
Ships same-day (M-F) if ordered before 4PM EDT
Item Number: PLJM-16308
Publisher: Capcom
Jan/UPC Code: 4976219099028
Product Synopsis  
   Relive the glory days of cooperative arcade games with the Capcom Belt Action Collection! This comprehensive collection includes seven classic games, each with various multiplayer options, online capabilities and detailed galleries!

   Say goodbye to game overs! Adjust your difficulty settings or give yourself more lives to battle through each game in its entirety. You can also play the English or Japanese versions of each title!

Games included
» Armored Warriors (1994)
» Battle Circuit (1997)
» Captain Commando (1991)
» Final Fight (1989)
» The King of Dragons (1991)
» Knights of the Round (1991)
» Warriors of Fate (1992)  

   Grab some friends, stare down the bad guys and BEAT 'EM UP!

   Armored Warriors and Battle Circuit have never been ported over to console format, making their home debut on the Playstation 4.


Caution: Contains scenes of flashing lights. Please play in a well-lit room.
Title, voice, text will be in English and Japanese.

Order Details
  Preorders for the Playstation 4 version are welcome to ship on or around December 6, 2018. Reservations are also welcome for the Nintendo Switch version.

 Product Specs

Product SKU:
4976219099028 / PLJM-16308 (PS4) 
 Product SKU: 4976219099042 / HAC-P-APH8A (NSW)
 Japanese Title: カプコン ベルトアクション コレクション
 Compatibility: Playstation 4 (Region-Free) | Nintendo Switch (Region-Free)
Territory/Language: Japan

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(0 Ratings, 0 Reviews)
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.