Browse Categories
Browse by Manufacturer

Insanity DVD: The Flash Desire Raiden III

<< Previous in DVD/Blu-Ray Next in DVD/Blu-Ray >>

Price: $60.00
This item is currently sold out and unavailable
Item Number: INDV-0113
Publisher: INH
Jan/UPC Code: 4562177830157
NCS Product Synopsis
Update: October 05, 2006
«©NCSX» The thunder and fury of Raiden III is revisited in the Insanity DVD capture of the game. Three items are included in the DVD pack as follows:

» Gameplay Capture DVD - Watch a master player dominate the entire game from start to finish without losing a single life. Once that's over, watch two masters play the game with godlike skill. The third major chapter in the DVD features game play coupled with developer commentary. The DVD runs for approximately 100 minutes and is an all-region disc that will play on USA DVD machines.

» Raiden III Perfect Sound Track - Go Sato composed 34 tracks for Raiden III and all of them are spooled onto an official CD which also include tracks from the PS2 version of the game. Yuji Takemitsu provided arrangements. The CD spans approximately 60 minutes of melodious aurals.

» Raiden III Official Data Collection - Flip through the 50+ pages of the B6-size bonus Raiden booklet which includes illustrations, game system info, assorted data, and developer commentary.

View the back cover and screenshots on the main NCSX website.

Raiden III Perfect Sound Track Listing
01) Shoot like lightning (Opening demo)
02) Takeoff with the suffer (Start demo)
03) Lightning strikes (Level 1)
04) Passing pleasures (Boss)
05) Mission accomplishment (Level clear)
06) Electric Resistance (Level 2)
07) Dawn of sorrow (Level 3)
08) A labyrinth of steel (Level 4)
09) Intruder (Level 5)
10) Invisible menace (Level 6)
11) Last fear (Level 7)
12) Fairy (Ending)
13) GAME OVER for Raiden (Game over)
14) Carve your name (Name entry)
15) Preparations (PS2 Main menu)
16) Unused (No use sound)

* Tracks (1 - 16) feature BGM and SE from the Playstation 2 version of the game.

17) Shoot like lightning( Opening demo)
18) Coin (SE)
19) Takeoff with the suffer (Start demo)
20) Lightning strikes (Level 1)
21) Passing pleasures (Boss)
22) Mission accomplishment (Level clear)
23) Electric Resistance (Level 2)
24) Dawn of sorrow (Level 3)
25) A labyrinth of steel (Level 4)
26) Intruder (Level 5)
27) Invisible menace (Level 6)
28) Last fear (Level 7)
29) Fairy (Ending)
30) GAME OVER for Raiden (Game Over)
31) Carve your name (Name entry)

* Tracks (17-31) are re-arranged interpretations of the original arcade game music

32) Lightning (strikes Arrange version)
33) Landscape (Fairy Arrange version)
34) A stormy front (Level 1)

* Tracks (32-33) are re-arranged interpretations of popular songs from Raiden III

This document is ©NCSX 2006. All rights reserved. No reproduction in whole or in part of this document may be made without express written consent of National Console Support, Inc.

Related Products

All Star Yakyuken 2 DVD
Price: $28.72
All Star Yakyuken 2 DVD
Devil May Cry: Trinity of Fates DVD Book
Price: $35.90
Devil May Cry: Trinity of Fates DVD Book
Back in August of 2006, Capcom celebrated the fifth anniversary of the Devil May Cry franchise with a hardcover Film DVD Book subtitled "The Trinity of Fates.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(1 Rating, 0 Reviews) Average Rating:
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
Mailing Lists
There are no mailing lists at this time.